Mad Cute Monday: The Matchless Skirt

Happy belated Resurrection Sunday!

I was super excited when I found different pieces to wear with this skirt!

I had purchased this skirt a little over a year ago and quickly grew feelings of regret about the purchase because for the life of me, I could not find anything to wear with it! Over the course of the following year I was able to pick up different pieces here and there and was able to come up with this Resurrection Sunday inspired outfit! I had so much fun picking it out, as well as wearing it!

Hope you guys enjoy it as much as I did!

I can’t promise Mad Cute Monday’s every Monday, but I can assure you that I will be posting more consistently, so stay tuned because more posts are on the way (;

Have a good week!

“Never forget what you are, for surely the world will not. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you.”

-Tyrion Lannister

Cardigan: Agaci

Top: Charlotte Russe

Belt: Rue21

Skirt: Charlotte Russe

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Leave a Reply

